Calendar

Note: Dates are subject to change at short notice, however the club will endeavour to notify it’s members of any changes as soon as possible.

    CLUB EVENTS

    Club Events TBA soon for 2018!.

    Term Dates For 2019

    Term 1 – Monday 4th February to Saturday 13th  April 

    Term 2 – Monday 29th April to Saturday 6th July

    Term 3 – Monday 22nd July to Saturday 28th September

    Term 4 – Monday 14th October to Saturday 21st December

    Public Holidays- 2019

    Monday 1st January – New Year Public Holiday – No School Holiday Program

    Monday 28th January – Australia Day Public Holiday – No School Holiday Program

    Monday 4th March – Labour Day – No Classes 

    Friday 19th April – Good Friday – No Classes

    Saturday 20th April – Easter Saturday – No Classes 

    Monday 22nd April  – Easter Monday – No Classes 

    Thursday 25th April  – Anzac Day Holiday – No School Holiday Program

    Monday 3rd  June – Western Australia Day (Foundation Day) – No Classes 

    Monday 30th  September  – Queen’s Birthday – No School Holiday Program

    Tuesday 25th  December – Christmas Day – No Classes

    Wednesday 26th December 2017 – Boxing Day Holiday – No Classes

    Holiday Program

    January 7 – February 1, 2019.

    Free “Come & Try”.

    New members can try any one of the following in the 1st week of every term!

    • Kindergym
    • Recreational
    • Team Gym
    • FreeG

    Valid

    Term 1 Monday 4th February—Saturday 13th April

    Term 2 Monday 29th April—Saturday 6th July

    Term 3 Monday 22nd July—Saturday 28th September

    Term 4 Monday 14th October—Saturday 21st December

    PAST EVENTS

      Visit our sponsors