Calendar

Note: Dates are subject to change at short notice, however the club will endeavour to notify it’s members of any changes as soon as possible.

    CLUB EVENTS

    July – Cinema Fundraiser (TBA)

    September 17th– Bunnings Sausage Sizzle!

    October 28th – Halloween Disco (4.00pm – 7.30pm).

    November 11th, 14th, & 18th– Club Sausage Sizzles!

    November – End of year awards/Xmas Party (TBA)

    Term Dates For 2017

    Term 1 – Monday 30th January until Saturday 8th April 2017

    (9 week term Labour Day Monday & 10 week term)

    Term 2 – Monday 24th April until Saturday 1st July 2017

    (9 week term ANZAC Day Tuesday 25th April & 10 week term)

    (9 week term WA Day Monday 5th June & 10 week term)

    Term 3 – Monday 17th July until Saturday 23th September 2017 (10 week term)

    Term 4 – Monday 9th October until Saturday 16th December 2017 (10 week term)

    Public Holidays

    Monday 2nd January 2017 – New Year Public Holiday – No School Holiday Program

    Thursday 26th January 2017 – Australia Day – No School Holiday Program

    Monday 6th March 2017 – Labour Day – No Classes (TERM 1 AFFECTED)

    Friday 14th April 2017 – Good Friday – No Classes / No School Holiday Program

    Saturday 15th April 2017 – Easter Saturday – No Classes

    Monday 17th April 2017 – Easter Monday – No School Holiday Program

    Tuesday 25th April 2017 – Anzac Day Holiday – No Classes (TERM 2 AFFECTED)

    Monday 5th June 2017 – Western Australia Day (Foundation Day) – No Classes (TERM 2 AFFECTED)

    Monday 2nd October 2017 – Queen’s Birthday – No School Holiday Program

    Monday 25th December 2017 – Christmas Day – No Classes

    Tuesday 26th December 2017 – Boxing Day Holiday – No Classes

    Holiday Program

    Easter Holidays: Saturday 8 April, 2017 – Sunday 23 April, 2017

    Winter Holidays: Saturday 1 July, 2017 – Sunday 16 July, 2017

    October Holidays: Saturday 23 September, 2017 – Sunday 8 October, 2017

    Summer Holidays: Friday 15 December, 2017 – Sunday 28 January, 2018

    Free “Come & Try”.

    New members can try any one of the following in the 1st week of every term!

    • Kindergym
    • Recreational
    • Team Gym
    • FreeG

    Valid

    Term 1: Jan 30 – Feb 3

    Term 2: Apr 24 – 29

    Term 3: Jul 17 – 22

    Term 4: Oct 9 – 14

    Please contact reception for more info. 9240 6861.

    Squad 2017 Schedules (Holidays & Competitions)

    Icon

    MAG Squad 1 490.87 KB 11 downloads

    MAG Squad 1 ...
    Icon

    MAG Squad 2 492.88 KB 8 downloads

    MAG Squad 2 ...
    Icon

    MAG Squad 3 494.17 KB 6 downloads

    MAG Squad 3 ...
    Icon

    MAG Squad 4 491.26 KB 5 downloads

    MAG Squad 4 ...
    Icon

    MAG Squad 5a 493.34 KB 4 downloads

    MAG Squad 5a ...
    Icon

    MAG Squad 5b 493.30 KB 3 downloads

    MAG Squad 5b ...
    Icon

    MAG Squad 6 490.18 KB 6 downloads

    MAG Squad 6 ...
    Icon

    MAG Squad 7ab 489.08 KB 6 downloads

    MAG Squad 7ab ...
    Icon

    WAG Squad 1 505.61 KB 17 downloads

    WAG Squad 1 ...
    Icon

    WAG Squad 2 497.51 KB 6 downloads

    WAG Squad 2 ...
    Icon

    WAG Squad 3 500.11 KB 6 downloads

    WAG Squad 3 ...
    Icon

    WAG Squad 4 500.67 KB 6 downloads

    WAG Squad 4 ...
    Icon

    WAG Squad 5 499.40 KB 7 downloads

    WAG Squad 5 ...

      PAST EVENTS

      Icon

      March 11 - GWA Awards Night 254.99 KB 6 downloads

      March 11 - GWA Awards Night ...
      Icon

      March 26 - Family Fun Day 382.16 KB 11 downloads

      March 26 - Family Fun Day ...

        Visit our sponsors